recreational football cheerleading flag
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Week

Date

Team

Time

Red jersey

1

Sat Sept 2nd

All teams

8:00 AM

1,2,3

Labor Day Weekend

 

 

 

 

 

2

Friday Sept 8

 1 vs 2  -  5 vs 6

6:00 PM

1 and 5

Saturday Sept 9

3 vs  4

10:00 AM

3

 

 

 

 

 

3

Friday Sept 15

2 vs 4  -  3 vs 5

6:00 PM

2 and 5

1 vs 6

7:00 PM

6

Saturday  Sept 16

No games

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

Friday Sept 22

2 vs 3  -  4 vs 6

6:00 PM

2 and 4

Saturday Sept 23

1 vs 5

9:00 AM

5

 

 

 

 

 

5

Friday Sept 29

1 vs 3  -  2 vs 6

6:00 PM

3 and 6

4 vs 5

7:00 PM

4

Saturday Sept 30

No games

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

Friday Oct 6

1 vs 4  -  3 vs 6

6:00 PM

1 and 3

2 vs 5

7:00 PM

2

Saturday Oct 7

No games

 

7

Friday Oct 13

2 vs 4  -  1 vs 6  

6:00 PM

4 and 1

3 vs 5

7:00 PM

5

Saturday Oct 14

No games

 

 

 

 

 

8

Friday Oct 20

No games

 

Sat Oct 21 (all teams play at once) HOMECOMING!

1 vs 2 

9:00

2

3 vs 4

9:00

3

5 vs 6

9:00

6

 

 

 

 

 

9

Friday Oct 27

All teams

6:00 PM

TBD

Prior to Haverford HS game @ Haverford HS